Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Maytime
I've gained 20 pounds since I started this blog which was a little over a year ago. I've lost no weight. Obviously this did not do what it was supposed to do... I'm stuck. I don't know what to do. I'm lazy and out of shape and I just don't know how to fix this. I would love to buy all kinds of awesome food and make my own food for lunch and dinner rather than eating out all the time but I live with people. Meaning there's no room for MY FOOD. It sucks like you wouldn't believe. I need to start working out. Like really. Maybe if I just start with Wii Fit and work up to something more challenging. I just need to make it a habit. I need to start Weight Watchers again too. I have it online now I just need to start DOING IT. I did it the other day and was good until dinner where I fell apart. I need to go buy some Progresso soups so I can have those for lunch or dinner and then splurge on the other. 0 point soups FTW! I ripped my jeans again the other day. I'm such a fatty! This is so sickening. I want to look good and feel good for once... Please!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment